STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District

Election of two County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as County Councillors

Broadclyst Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer, Seconder	Invalid
DAVIES Ellis	Exeter	Labour Party Candidate	Taylor Andrew P, Holladay Mathieu P	
FAITHFULL Peter	14 Tip Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1BE	Independent	Parfitt Gail L, Faithfull Pauline M	
GENT Henry	Mosshayne, West Clyst, Exeter, EX1 3TR	Green Party Candidate	Vaughan Peter F, Vaughan Sarah E	
HOBSON Tom	Exeter	Conservative Party Candidate	Bloxham Raymond F, Stanley Amy M	
HOLLADAY Mathieu	East Devon District	Labour Party Candidate	Taylor Lilibeth, Waterfall Kimberley	
KEMP Jamie	East Devon District	Liberal Democrats	Rylance Eleanor A C, King James F	
RANDALL JOHNSON Sara M	Slewton House, Talaton Road, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2QL	Conservative Party Candidate	Bloxham Raymond F, Stanley Amy M	